index
archives
profile
cast
links
notes
email
dland

windows into the insanity....

(2006-03-28 - 03:50)

Sometimes its best that the windows are dirty, cracked and hard to see out of. Oftentimes I have to remind myself, outloud, that only I can open the door and let them in. Otherwise they would get me surely.

Have you ever been so afraid that you start to hear your own heart beating? Has it ever beat so hard you feared it would burst?

It has been said that we have only to fear fear itself. That is indeed a true statement in and of itself, but, within that statement lies the proof that monsters do indeed exist.

The only thing I do fear is fear. Therefore fear becomes the foe, or the monsters. So I present to you dear reader, proof of monsters. Madness? Insanity? Genius? You decide.

Sweet dreams diaryland.....

<< starboard ~ port >>