index
archives
profile
cast
links
notes
email
dland

dying

(11.09.2003 - 12:53 pm)

I�ve finished with the dentist insofar as the infections go, and have been for a while now. So that�s not what was and is continuing to give me these damned headaches. An Aunt talked me into believing it was Cheddar cheese and diet drinks. I quit those and still nothing helps. Darvocette

really doesn�t help either, so I am full circle wondering what the hell is happening to me.

I was counting on it being a tooth related thing. It�s not. The problem here is this; I lost my Father to brain cancer. He was complaining of headaches for a long time, and they became worse, as mine have. I am talking about this here because it�s the only place I will admit my fears. I have an appointment with my insurance agent and I�ll sign the papers now on the policy that I started some back now. I waited because the dentist was sure it was my teeth. I can�t go and see the doctors about these headaches until I have a policy in place. I need to consider my family and my debt. Without me, my estate will fold. I need a policy that is in the high six digit area so if there is something wrong with me, and I feel like there is, they will be taken care of.

Wouldn�t that be a crock of shit to not have died two years ago, after thinking about nothing BUT dying, only to recover and now die of something totally different?

<< starboard ~ port >>