index
archives
profile
cast
links
notes
email
dland

My Favorite Things Page

(01.11.2004 - 9:02 pm)

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens Brown paper packages tied up with strings These are a few of my favorite things..."

Well, that was a corny intro, huh? Anyway... Here is a breviated list of some of my (as the song says) "favorite things"

FOOD: Currently Sushi

MUSIC: Pop/Rock

MOVIE: "Girl Interrupted"

FRUIT: Banana or Mush Melon

DESSERT: Chocolate

SNACK: Cheetos

DRINK: DrPepper/Coffee/Tea

CLOTHES: Blue Jeans & T Shirts

FOOTWEAR: Sneakers

SEXUAL POSITION: Grrrl On Top

CLOTHING ON A GRRRL: White Panties & Ponytail. *no, I am NOT a pedophile!

TV SHOWS: Cops/Sex In The City

HOLIDAY LOCATION: Mountains/Beach

CITY: Phoenix, AZ

COLOURS: White, Black and Blue

BODY PART: Abdomen

COMEDIAN: Dennis Miller

COLLECT: Coins/Stamps/Bendable Toys

HOBBIES: Drawing/Amateur Radio/Computers

SMELLS: Fresh Coffee/Bread Baking/Sandalwood/vanilla (vanilla makes me randy)

AFTERSHAVE: Stetson

PURFUME: Lady Stetson or Vanilla

BOOK: 1984

CUP: A 16 ounch mug that says Starbuck's on it

Glass: An old tumber that says Winston (Ciggarettes) on it. I have no idea why

HOLIDAY: Halloween (Christmas is cool now that I have kids though)

DAY OF WEEK: Saturday

MONTH: June

TIME: Midnight

CANDY BAR: Snickers

GAME: Charades

BORAD GAME: Dominoes

COMPUTER GAME: The Sims

TAKE OUT PIZZA: Pizza Hut

HAMBURGER: (other than home made) Wendy's

DRUG: Caffeine

SEARCH ENGINE: Google

PIZZA TOPPINGS: Mushroom & Cheese

STORE: Victoria's Secret/ Walmart

ANIMAL: Penguin (NOt sure why, I just think the little guys are cool)

PET: Dog

COMIC STRIP SYNDICATED: Bloom County (I miss it terribly)V COMIC STRIP NOT YET SYNDICATED: Ozy and Millie

SHAMPOO: Suave Strawberry Essence

CAMERA: Canon AE-1

FILM: Kodak 800 ASA (God I am sooo lazy)

CAR: The DeLorean

WRITING PEN: Pilot G2 .07

BOOK: Steven King's "The Stand"

SCHOOL SUBJECT: History/Science

INTERSTATE: I-75

SCREEN SAVER: SETI (Search for Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)

CRAYON: Black

SEASON: Spring SONG: "3AM" by Matchbox20

GROUP: Sister Hazel

SHIRT: A very well worn ugly T shirt, it"s kind of green.

PANTS: It was Levis, but they piss me off, so Wrangler.

SHOES: Sneakers/Cowboy Boots

POET: Edgar Allen Poe

POEM: The Raven

SOUND: My daughter's voice telling me she loves me.

FLOWER: Daisy or Wild Rose

DRUG: Caffeine via Coffee

VEHICLE: 4X4 Trucks

ALCOHOLIC DRINK: Margarita or Crown & Coke.

PHOTOGRAPHER: Ansel Adams

ARTIST: Andy Warhol

BLUES ARTIST: Muddy Waters

ACTRESS: Sandra Bullock

ACTOR: Clint Eastwood

WRITER: Steven King

PRODUCER: Oliver Stone

PRESIDENT: JFK

VICE PRESIDENT: Dan Quayle

SURGEON GENERAL: C. Everett Coop

SECRETARY OF STATE: Alexander Haig

DEFENSE SECRETARY: Casper Weinberger

SECRETARY OF THE TREASURY: Katherine D. Ortega

INSTANT MESSENGER: Yahoo!

BROWSER: Internet Explorer 6

I��ll add more later�K. Maybe. ��

<< starboard ~ port >>