index
archives
profile
cast
links
notes
email
dland

An amusing quiz I stole...

(07.18.2004 - 1:23 am)

This is something I stole from augustdreams . Please go and check her out, she is unbelievably cute! I love you Nicole!

1. I usually clean my house on: The weekends, it's the only time I can.

2. My favorite Sunday night program to watch on television is: King of the Hill.

3. Monday morning I usually waking up thinking: It's Monday already? Bugger!

4. To wind down at the end of a busy day, I like to: Look at tool catalogues in bed. I know, I am such a guy....WAY too much testosterone.

5. I try not to call anyone on the phone until after: 9 or 10am

6. And I NEVER call anyone after: 10pm, unless they're expecting my call.

7. When I don't have to get up to go to work or school, I sleep in until: About noon.

8. I have six telephones in my house.

9. I usually answer the phone on the: third ring.

10. When I know I should be sleeping, but am having a hard time falling asleep, I usually: solve algebraic problems in my head. I'm a nerd, I know.

1. What is the geeky-est part of your music collection? Probably the piano sonatas?

2. What do you eat when you raid the fridge late at night? cheese

3. What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie? Ol' Yeller

4. If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done? penis reduction. Just kidding! None.

5. Do you have a completely irrational fear? Yeah. I think people are laughing at me all the time.

6. What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moment? Blink, then roll my eyes.

7. Are you a pyromaniac? Not anymore.

8. Do you have too many love interests? no.

9. Do you know anyone famous? I got drunk with Clint Eastwood once.

10. Describe your bed: In the truck a twin with blue sheets and a quilt. In the house its a queen with blue cotton sheets and a quilt. I'm a quilt fanatic.

11. Spontaneous or plan? Both really, depends on my mood I guess.

12. Who should play you in a movie about your life? .John Candy?

13. Do you know how to play poker? Fer sure.

14. What do you carry with you at all times? My heart.

15. What do you miss most about being little? Everything!

16. Are you happy with your given name? Yes.

17. How much money would it take to get you to give up the Internet for one year? Trust me, you don't have enough money for that.

18. What color is your bedroom? I'm not sure, but I think some shade of yellow.

19. What was the last song you were listening to? "Vasoline" by The Stone Temple Pilots.

20. Have you ever been in a play? You bet!

21. Have you ever been in love? I'm in love right now.

22. Do you talk a lot? sometimes yes, sometimes no.

23. Do you like yourself and believe in yourself? Not as much as I should I suppose.

24. Do transient, homeless, or starving people sometimes annoy you? No way! I wan na open the biggest house in the world and feed them all! Being hungry sux.

25. Do you consider yourself to be a nice person? I think so

26. Do you spend more time with your girlfriend/boyfriend or your friends? I spend far more time with my wife than anyone else.

27. What is your ideal marriage location? The beach!

28. Which musical instrument do you wish you could play? Guitar.

29. Favorite fabric? Soft, worn cotton.

30. Something you love and hate? At the same time? FOOD. Seperately? Tenderness and hate.

31. What kind of bedding do you use? QUILTS

32. Do you tell your friends about your sex life? Sometimes....

33. What's the one language you want to learn? I'd like to learn my native tongue better; Chickasaw.

34. How do you eat an apple? Um... un peeled? <--- me too!

35. What do you order at a bar? A drink, generally. <--- LOL!

36. Have you ever pierced your body parts? I'm not pierced, but have no problem with it.

37. Do you have tattoos? Yes. One on my arm that says U.S.M.C.

38. Would you ever admit to having done plastic surgery any kind if confronted? If I had, yes.

39. What's one of the "funniest" things you've ever done? I blew up a toilet once.

40. Do you drive stick? You bet.

41. What's one trait you hate in a person? Insensitivity. <--- I agree

42. What kind of watch(es) do you wear? Timex or I wear a railroad watch my father gave me when I wear one, but not often.

43. Most frivolous purchase? .Wow, too many!

44. Do you consider yourself materialistic? Not really.

45. What do you cook the best? Lasagna, without a doubt!

46. Favorite writing instrument? My computer. If I'm writing by hand, then a Pilot G-2 07 ball-point (gel) pen in black.

47. Do you prefer to stand out or blend in? Depends

48. Would you ever go out dressed like the opposite sex? Is this a dare?.

49. What's one car you will never buy? I NEVER say never!

50. What kind of books do you like to read? Technical manuals. *snickers* Any good book!

51. If you won the lottery, what would you do? Pay all my debts off, build a better house, a horse ranch, go back to school, then help all my loved ones.

52. Burial or cremation? Either / or.

53. How many online journals do you read regularly? Everyone on my buddy list.

54. What's one thing you're a sore loser at? I'm not.

55. If you don't like a person, how do you show it? I wouldn't be rude, but I'd talk as little as possible, and excuse myself.

56. Do you cry in front of friends? I'ts happened

57. What kind of first impression do you think you give to people? Big, friendly,lovable, goofy oaf.

58. What's one thing you like to do alone? I like to walk in the forest and sit for hours, thinking, imagining, meditating, being one with nature. Nicole is not the only hippy here!

59. Are you a giver or a taker? More giver than taker.

60. When's the last time you cried? Last week.

61. Favorite communication method? Any way I can! Email, Snail mail, IM, Phone, Cards, Text Messaging....

62. How many drinks before you're tipsy? Define tipsy...

63. Do you think you're cute? No.

64. Do you have problems changing clothes in front of friends? Yes. I'm very self conscious.

65. What's the most painful experience you've ever had? Being molested and abused.

<< starboard ~ port >>